Contact

Tiskárna Grafico s.r.o.
U Pasnského mlýna 33, 747 06 Opava
Czech Republic

tel.: +420 553 712 953 , +420 553 719 359
fax: +420 553 616 727
e-mail: grafico@grafico.cz , price@grafico.cz

Management of company :

Ing. Michal Štěpánek
owner
gsm: 602 725 415
e-mail: m.stepanek@grafico.cz
Mgr. Michael Kretek
director
gsm: 602 777 887
e-mail: kretek@grafico.cz

Secretariate:

Marie Hájovská

gsm: 725 592 999
e-mail: grafico@grafico.cz

Calculation:

Lenka Bartusková

gsm: 725 782 975
e-mail: kalkulace@grafico.cz
Gabriela Nováková

gsm: 601 578 876
e-mail: novakova@grafico.cz

Commercial section:

Mgr. Pavel Bárta

gsm: 724 243 484
e-mail: barta@grafico.cz
Roman Maschke

gsm: 602 508 135
e-mail: maschke@grafico.cz
Robert Bravenec

gsm: 602 565 254
e-mail: bravenec@grafico.cz
Pavel Kašpárek

gsm: 602 791 939
e-mail: kasparek@grafico.cz
Petra Novobilská

gsm: 725 794 020
e-mail: novobilska@grafico.cz
Pavel Skácel

gsm: 606 043 940
e-mail: skacel@grafico.cz
Hana Schusterová

gsm: 725 491 601
e-mail: schusterova@grafico.cz
Viktor Bielaček

gsm: 724 290 466
e-mail: bielacek@grafico.cz
Willhelm Faika

gsm: 602 209 930
e-mail: faika@grafico.cz
Jindřich Synek

gsm: 732 954 805
e-mail: synek@grafico.cz
Bc. Tereza Sassi

gsm: 739 533 895
e-mail: sassi@grafico.cz
Kateřina Žurková

gsm: 739 533 544
e-mail: zurkova@grafico.cz

Technology section:

Tomáš Richter

gsm: 728 948 999
e-mail: richter@grafico.cz
Radovan Filip

gsm: 721 293 677
e-mail: filip@grafico.cz
Ondřej Vilč

gsm: 730 844 247
e-mail: vilc@grafico.cz
Petr Sekeráš

gsm: 607 276 603
e-mail: sekeras@grafico.cz
Marie Ripplová

gsm: 725 525 147
e-mail: vyroba@grafico.cz
Marek Hrubý

gsm: 606 043 937
e-mail: hruby@grafico.cz
Miroslav Dobruš

gsm: 606 763 878
e-mail: dobrus@grafico.cz
Markéta Rosendorfová

gsm: 725 924 737
e-mail: balikova@grafico.cz
Táňa Pchálková

gsm: 731 601 767
e-mail: pchalkova@grafico.cz

Buying

Veronika Bachová

gsm: 601 573 118
e-mail: bachova@grafico.cz

IT:

Jakub Heider

gsm: 602 791 960
e-mail: heider@grafico.cz

Prepress:

Pavel Křížkovský
CTP
gsm: 602 721 991
e-mail: krizkovsky@grafico.cz
Radan Mališka
DTP
gsm: 604 585 081
e-mail: maliska@grafico.cz
Erich Rinka
CTP
gsm: 602 791 991
e-mail: rinka@grafico.cz
Ing. Petr Srubek

gsm: 730 854 429
e-mail: srubek@grafico.cz

Economist:

Ing. Eva Štěpánková

gsm: 728 411 336
e-mail: stepankova@grafico.cz
Ing. Martin Večerek
controller
gsm: 724 054 005
e-mail: vecerek@grafico.cz
Mgr. Pavel Masný, MBA

gsm: 000 000 000
e-mail: masny@grafico.cz
   

Map

mapa

  Kolektiv Tiskárny Grafico s.r.o. v roce 2009